Ten Year Weekend (A Decade Of Darkroom Dubs)

Various Artists

Cat. No. DRD10

Limited Edition Double 12” Vinyl & Download

Release date : 24/02/2014


  1. Ev Freska - Solitude (Part 1)
  2. jozif - Clown Suits & Casio's
  3. Of Norway - Hindsight
  4. Silicone Soul - Spanish Castle
  5. Simon Garcia - Singularity
  6. Uner - Get 2gether
  7. Antonio Olivieri - Lies
  8. Ryan Crosson - Take Back
  9. Jairo Catelo - Timeless
  10. Gary Beck - Painting Card

Silicone Soul celebrate the 10th Anniversary of their Darkroom Dubs imprint with a brand new compilation.

Launched in Glasgow back in 2003, the Darkroom Dubs stamp has become a mark of quality and seen many established names exploring deeper realms whilst also unearthing fresh and exciting global talent.From Fabric to Watergate, The Standard Rooftop to Club Bahrein Buenos Aires, the Scottish duo have celebrated their disco-decade with a string of '10 Year' parties spread across the last 12 months.

To round off their birthday in style Craig and Graeme asked some of the label's main acts and strongest supporters to contribute a track for a new compilation. Artists including jozif, Ryan Crosson, Uner, Gary Beck, Of Norway, and Simon Garcia all feature in this brand new collection that Silicone Soul present as a snapshot of the future sound and musical vision of Darkroom Dubs.

Available for purchase in the shop now.

Latest Releases & Music

Sign up to our newsletter for special offers and news. We respect your privacy and won't pass your address onto anyone else.

* indicates required